Da 3.30 Fleetcode fronts not working

This is the place to get help with Digital Atmosphere, suggest improvements, and get tips.
Post Reply
woolfg
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 8:22 pm
Location: Ringwood, England, UK

Da 3.30 Fleetcode fronts not working

Post by woolfg »

Hi Tim

I have updated to 3.30 and have found that the fleetcode frontal info is not plotting - you just get a black line

It worked OK in 3.20

Im using https://ftp.hb-yacht.ch/ASXX21.@D0600

Regards

Graham

ianp
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 6:27 pm

Re: Da 3.30 Fleetcode fronts not working

Post by ianp »

I have to same problem
Ian

Wally
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 11:44 am

Re: Da 3.30 Fleetcode fronts not working

Post by Wally »

Does that mean version 3.30 is out? I've seen no notices, or instructions for past users.

Post Reply