The Weather Forecasting Forum

Discussions about the latest in meteorology, programs, tools, and techniques
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:55 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Dec 20, 2009 4:53 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 9:17 pm
Posts: 4
After installing DA Pro V 2.09 I get an error when plotting surface data. The error is "Access violation at address 004FB6A5 in module digatmos.exe. Read of address 00000244.

Ant suggestions as to what might be causing this?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 15, 2010 8:52 pm 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2004 7:09 pm
Posts: 42
Location: Tehachapi, California
Have you tried to reinstall DA.I had that problem and reinstall corrected it.
Chuck


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:10 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 9:17 pm
Posts: 4
Yes I tried to reinstall a couple of times but it still came up with the same error.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group