Access violayon error when plotting data

This is the place to get help with Digital Atmosphere, suggest improvements, and get tips.
Post Reply
Ken Stewart
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Access violation error when plotting data

Post by Ken Stewart »

After installing DA Pro V 2.09 I get an error when plotting surface data. The error is "Access violation at address 004FB6A5 in module digatmos.exe. Read of address 00000244.

Ant suggestions as to what might be causing this?

chuck
Moderator
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2004 7:09 pm
Location: Tehachapi, California

Re: Access violayon error when plotting data

Post by chuck »

Have you tried to reinstall DA.I had that problem and reinstall corrected it.
Chuck

Ken Stewart
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Re: Access violation error when plotting data

Post by Ken Stewart »

Yes I tried to reinstall a couple of times but it still came up with the same error.

Post Reply