The Weather Forecasting Forum
http://www.weathergraphics.com/forum/

Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)
http://www.weathergraphics.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1714
Page 1 of 1

Author:  eongibier [ Wed Aug 03, 2011 10:34 am ]
Post subject:  Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Hello,
(Sorry for my English, it is about a translator)

I have had for a few days, the Software DIGITAL Atmosphère V2.09 Registered on CDrom.
My question: Among the users, can you give me Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

In waiting of an answer, in order to inform me.
Thank you
Serge

Author:  carseman [ Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Serge,
Are you looking for automatic running of scheduled scripts or the basic scripts to produce output?

et via google translate: 8-)

Vous cherchez exécution automatique de scripts planifiés ou les scripts de base pour produire une sortie?

Chris

Author:  eongibier [ Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Good evening,

Are you looking for automatic running of scheduled scripts : Yes
o the basic scripts to produce output : Yes


Thank you
Serge

Author:  Budgie [ Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Hi Serge,

Look in the "Scripting Laboratory" area of the forum, there are examples of scripts in there.
Here is one of my own: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1709 :mrgreen:

Martin.

Author:  eongibier [ Thu Aug 04, 2011 5:25 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Thank you for information,

Is necessary `it to include this Script in a file *.dsf?

Thank you

Author:  Budgie [ Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Yes, if you copy the script and then open DA, click on "Scripting" and "Create". You can create a new file and paste the script into it.
You will have to change the links in script to where your files are located and I also have an overlay which you may not have, so you can remove that part of the coding.

Author:  eongibier [ Thu Aug 04, 2011 5:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Script to automate it (Data Retrieval Window)

Ok merci,

Serge

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/