The Weather Forecasting Forum

Discussions about the latest in meteorology, programs, tools, and techniques
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Registerd
PostPosted: Tue Oct 25, 2005 11:16 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 7:05 pm
Posts: 65
Location: Almere, netherlands
I have registerd my version but have the same problems, Just waiting now else I need to consider the Pro version.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2005 7:55 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 4:22 pm
Posts: 198
Location: Suoi Tien, Vietnam
I don't think it has anything to do with registered, not registered, normal or Pro version.
- Does the folder exists? Written correctly? Try writing directly to c: (e.g. export,c:\synop.jpg)
- what happens if you make it a jpg?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Found the error
PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 3:44 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 7:05 pm
Posts: 65
Location: Almere, netherlands
OK I found the error;
It's
Export,c:\synop.jpg
the big E lets al work

Thanks for the sugestions
Marcel


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 4:04 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 4:22 pm
Posts: 198
Location: Suoi Tien, Vietnam
No, it's not the E. I tested it with a small e and it worked fine. Beside the possibility you wrote a wrong folder name it's also possible there was a space at the end of the sentence.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 4:59 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 7:05 pm
Posts: 65
Location: Almere, netherlands
Right checked it again with e and E and all works ok.
Then must be a space.
Glad it now works all

Oh maybe you can help me with this Fred;
Can I ftp multiple images in one script?

Marcel


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 5:50 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 4:22 pm
Posts: 198
Location: Suoi Tien, Vietnam
I have no experience with ftp. But if you make seperate commands I think it will work.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2005 6:52 pm 
Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:13 pm
Posts: 252
Yes you can upload as many images as you want useing the upload command!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Great
PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2005 3:04 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 7:05 pm
Posts: 65
Location: Almere, netherlands
Thanks,
did some testing and ftp works fine

Marcel


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group