The Weather Forecasting Forum

Discussions about the latest in meteorology, programs, tools, and techniques
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2015 11:13 pm 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 5:58 pm
Posts: 9
How can I change to the surface level or 1000 mb level within a script? I thought I use H000 or HSFC, but those don't seem to work.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:38 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 1:17 pm
Posts: 57
Location: Lochaber, Scotland
Best thing to do is post you code on here and let us have a look, then maybe we can figure something out.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group